• Head Office

    0800 EAT MEX (328 639)

  • Botany Junction, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Mon 25 Dec & Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
    Sun 31 Jan: 10am–8pm

    Regular hours:
    Every day 10am–9pm

    Address
    125 Ormiston Rd, Flat Bush, Auckland
    09 265 1911
    botany@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Constellation Drive, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Sun 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 26 Dec to Sat 30 Jan: Regular hours, see below
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–4pm
    Mon 1 Jan: 12pm–9pm

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm

    Address
    32 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
    09 476 3179
    constellation@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Ellerslie, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Sun 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 26 Dec to Sat 30 Jan: Regular hours, see below
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–4pm
    Mon 1 Jan: 12pm–9pm

    Regular hours:
    Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri 'til 10pm

    Address
    2 Robert Street, Auckland
    09 579 5162
    ellerslie@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • K-Road, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Wed 20 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm
    Fri 10am–10pm

    Address
    150 Karangahape Road, Auckland CBD
    09 374 5938
    kroad@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Lincoln Road, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Sun 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 26 Dec to Sat 30 Jan: Regular hours, see below
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–4pm
    Mon 1 Jan: 12pm–9pm

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm

    Address
    301 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland
    09 973 5229
    lincoln@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mission Bay, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Wed 20 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Every day 10am–9pm

    Address
    33 Tamaki Drive, Auckland
    09 528 6111
    missionbay@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mount Maunganui, BOP

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Wed 20 Dec: 10am–8.30pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–10pm

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm

    Address
    203 Maunganui Road
    07 975 0960
    mount@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • New Lynn, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–9pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Tue 26 Dec: 11am–9pm

    Regular hours:
    Every day 10am–9pm

    Address
    24 McCrae Way, New Lynn, Auckland
    09 827 7282
    newlynn@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Ponsonby, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–11pm, Fri & Sat ‘til 3am

    Address
    166 Ponsonby Road, Auckland
    09 360 0076
    ponsonby@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Princes Wharf, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Wed 20 Dec: 10am–8.30pm
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri ‘til 10pm

    Address
    137 Quay Street, Auckland CBD
    09 307 2419
    wharf@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Pukekohe, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Mon 25 Dec & Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Mon 1 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Every day 10am–9pm

    Address
    8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East, Auckland
    09 239 2435
    pukekohe@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Spitfire Airport, CHCH

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til late

    Address
    5, 544 Memorial Ave, Christchurch
    03 974 1084
    spitfire@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Takapuna, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Sun 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 26 Dec to Sat 30 Jan: Regular hours, see below
    Sun 31 Dec: 10am–4pm
    Mon 1 Jan: 12pm–9pm

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm

    Address
    16 Anzac Street, Auckland
    09 486 4800
    takapuna@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Victoria Street, AKL

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Wed 20 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–3pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri 10am–10pm

    Address
    103 Victoria Street West, Auckland
    09 303 2656
    victoria@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Wigram, CHCH

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Tue 26 Dec: 10am–8pm
    Sun 31 Dec & Mon 1 Jan: 10am–8pm

    Regular hours:
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til late

    Address
    96 The Runway, Wigram, Christchurch
    03 974 9279
    wigram@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps