HEAD OFFICE

0800 EAT MEX (328 639)

Botany Junction, AKL

125 Ormiston Rd, Flat Bush, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am-9pm 7 Days
09 265 1911
botany@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps
 

Constellation Drive, AKL

32 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm
09 476 3179
constellation@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Ellerslie, AKL

2 Robert Street, Auckland
Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri 'til 10pm
09 579 5162
ellerslie@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

K-Road, AKL

150 Karangahape Road, Auckland CBD
Sun–Sat 10am–9pm
09 374 5938
kroad@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Lincoln Road

301 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm
09 973 5229
lincoln@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Mission Bay, AKL

CLOSED EASTER MONDAY
33 Tamaki Drive, Auckland
7 Days 10am–9pm
09 528 6111
missionbay@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Mount Maunganui

203 Maunganui Road
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm
07 975 0960
mount@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

New Lynn, AKL

CLOSED EASTER MONDAY
24 McCrae Way, New Lynn, Auckland
Open 7 days 10am–9pm
09 827 7282
newlynn@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

 

Newmarket, AKL

15 Nuffield Street, Newmarket, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat till 10pm
09 522 0990
newmarket@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Ponsonby, AKL

166 Ponsonby Road, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am–11pm, Fri & Sat til 3am
09 360 0076
ponsonby@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Princes Wharf, AKL

137 Quay Street, Auckland CBD
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat till 10pm
09 307 2419
wharf@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Pukekohe, AKL

CLOSED EASTER MONDAY
8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East, Auckland
7 Days 10am–9pm
09 239 2435
pukekohe@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

spitfire airport, CHRISTCHURCH

5, 544 Memorial Ave, Christchurch
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til late
03 974 1084
spitfire@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Takapuna, AKL

16 Anzac Street, Auckland
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm
09 486 4800
takapuna@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

Victoria Street, AKL

103 Victoria Street West, Auckland
Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri 10am–10pm
09 303 2656
victoria@mexicalifresh.co.nz
Find on Google Maps

WIGRAM, CHRISTCHURCH

96 The Runway, Wigram, Christchurch
Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til late
03 974 9279
Find on Google Maps