• Head Office

    0800 EAT MEX (328 639)

  • Botany Junction, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Every day 10am–9pm

    123 Ormiston Rd, Flat Bush, Auckland
    09 265 1911
    botany@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Colombo, CHCH

    Regular Hours
    7 Days 10:30am–9pm

    617 Colombo St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
    03 365 0996
    colombo@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Constellation Drive, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm, Fri & Sat 11am–9.30pm

    32 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
    09 476 3179
    constellation@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Ellerslie, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sat–Thurs 10:30am–9:00pm, Fri 'til 9:30pm

    2 Robert Street, Auckland
    09 579 5162
    ellerslie@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • K-Road, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sat–Thurs 11am–9pm
    Fri 11am–10pm

    150 Karangahape Road, Auckland CBD
    09 374 5938
    kroad@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Lincoln Road, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm, Fri & Sat 11am–9.30pm

    301 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland
    09 973 5229
    lincoln@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mission Bay, AKL
    Regular Hours
    Every day 10am–9pm

    33 Tamaki Drive, Auckland
    09 528 6111
    missionbay@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps
  • Mount Maunganui, BOP

    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til 10pm

    203 Maunganui Road
    07 975 0960
    mount@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Napier, HB

    Regular Hours
    Every day 10am–9pm

    192 Hastings Street, Napier, Hawkes Bay
    06 650 2300
    napier@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Ponsonby, AKL
    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 10am–11pm, Fri & Sat ‘til 3am

    166 Ponsonby Road, Auckland
    09 360 0076
    ponsonby@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps
  • Princes Wharf, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sat–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri ‘til 10pm

    137 Quay Street, Auckland CBD
    09 307 2419
    wharf@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Pukekohe, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Every day 10am–9pm

    8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East, Auckland
    09 239 2435
    pukekohe@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Riccarton, CHCH

    Regular Hours
    Sat–Thurs 10am–8.30pm, Fri 10am-9pm

    5/87 Riccarton Rd, Riccarton, Christchurch
    03 974 9229
    riccarton@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Spitfire Airport, CHCH

    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 10am–9pm, Fri & Sat 'til late

    5, 544 Memorial Ave, Christchurch
    03 974 1084
    spitfire@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Takapuna, AKL

    Regular Hours
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm, Fri & Sat 11am–9.30pm

    16 Anzac Street, Auckland
    09 486 4800
    takapuna@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Wigram, CHCH

    Regular Hours
    Sat–Thurs 10am–8.30pm, Fri & Sat 'til late
    Fri 10am-9pm

    96 The Runway, Wigram, Christchurch
    03 974 9279
    wigram@mexicalifresh.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps